Welcome to
St Aidan's NS Ballintrillick

Email: ballintrillickns@gmail.com
Phone: 071 - 9176665

Board of Management

St Aidans NS Ballintrillick with Benwiskin mountain in sunlight

We would like to welcome our new Board of Management which was elected in December 2015 this new Board will be in office until November 2019.
The eight members of our Board of Management are as follows

  • Fr Thomas Keogan (Chairperson & Bishop's Nominee)
  • Ms. Mary Harrison (Principal & Teacher Nominee)
  • Ms. Mairead McGill (Teacher Nominee & Recording Secretary)
  • Ms. Marion Gallagher (Treasurer & Patrons' Nominee)
  • Ms. Ann Marie Kelly (Community Nominee)
  • Mr. John Patrick McGowan (Community Nominee & Safety Officer)
  • Mr. John Patrick McGowan (Parent Nominee)
  • Ms Aideen Connolly (Parent Nominee)

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our previous Board members for all their work for our school over their term of office.

We greatly appreciate their interest and commitment to our school over the years.